Staff Directory

Functional TitleNameEmail
PresidentProf Wei Shyy president@ust.hk
Director of the Office of the President & PlanningMr Ernest Chanernestchan@ust.hk
Senior Advisor to the PresidentProf Joseph H W Leejhwlee@ust.hk
Senior Advisor to the PresidentProf Robert Wesslingrwessling@ust.hk
Assistant to the PresidentMs Mandy W M Cheungwmcheung@ust.hk
Senior Manager (Planning)Ms Joyce C T Lamjctlam@ust.hk
Executive OfficerMs Helen O M Chanhelenchan@ust.hk
Executive OfficerMs Chui Yu Cheungchuiyucheung@ust.hk
Executive OfficerMs Gloria W F Leungglorialeung@ust.hk
SecretaryMiss Moment M M Chanpreschan@ust.hk
Senior ClerkMs Ada Y H Chanpresada@ust.hk
Clerical AssistantMiss Jenny C L Choypreschoy@ust.hk