Staff Directory

Functional TitleNameEmail
PresidentProf Wei Shyy president@ust.hk
Director of the Office of the President & PlanningMr Ernest Chanernestchan@ust.hk
Senior Advisor to the PresidentProf Joseph H W Leejhwlee@ust.hk
Senior Advisor to the PresidentProf Hongxia Liuhongxialiu@ust.hk
Legal CounselMs Elizabeth Lamehnlam@ust.hk
Executive Assistant to the PresidentMs Mandy W M Cheungwmcheung@ust.hk
Senior ManagerMs Joyce C T Lamjctlam@ust.hk
ManagerMs Helen O M Chanhelenchan@ust.hk
Assistant ManagerMs Chui Yu Cheungchuiyucheung@ust.hk
Assistant ManagerMs Gloria W F Leungglorialeung@ust.hk
SecretaryMiss Moment M M Chanpreschan@ust.hk
Senior Officer (Administration)Ms Ada Y H Chanpresada@ust.hk
Administrative Support AssistantMiss Jenny C L Choypreschoy@ust.hk